My journey in Harry Potter land continues…


With Prisoner of Azkaban chase complete and my understanding of hippogryphs highly improved, I am moving on to the darker chapters of the saga.
Loving the journey and the feeling of a kid in the land of wizards and witches.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The story is getting darker. I loved the ending and the turn of events.

I admire Rowling for the lessons she is bringing to her young readers, being that not everything in life will turn out to your liking!

View all my reviews

This entry was posted in Book & Reading, General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

